imapt

Events Future Events

Tue,26Sep2017

Events


Tue 26 Sep 2017 - 5:00pm

Manufacturing & Engineering Forum (5:00pm to 6:30pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Sat 30 Sep 2017 - 7:30pm

Strictly Dancing for Dementia (7:30pm to 11:30pm)

Venue: Park Inn- Details and Booking

Wed 11 Oct 2017 - 5:00pm

What's happening in Gilston Park Estate? (5:00pm to 7:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 13 Oct 2017 - 8:00am

Changing the Harlow 'Brand' (8:00am to 11:00am)

Venue: Latton Bush Centre- Details and Booking

Tue 17 Oct 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 1 Nov 2017 - 10:00am

Brentwood Business Showcase (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Brentwood School- Details and Booking

Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 10:00am

Come and see HAMEC at Harlow College (10:00am to 12:00pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 6:30pm

Attwaters Quiz Night (6:30pm to 10:00pm)

Venue: Canons Brook Golf Club- Details and Booking

Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 8:00am

Monthly meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 12:30pm

Christmas lunch (12:30pm to 3:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Tue 19 Dec 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 16 Jan 2018 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Group (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 10:00am

Networking at the UTC (10:00am to 12:00pm)

Venue: Sir Charles Kao University Technical College- Details and Booking

Tue 20 Feb 2018 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Group (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 9:00am

What's happening in Harlow (9:00am to 10:30am)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Wed 14 Mar 2018 - 12:00pm

Using Social Media to increase your sales (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking