imapt

Default

Sun,24Jun2018

Harlow and District Chamber of Commerce

Fri 14 Dec 2018 - 12:30pm

Christmas lunch (12:30pm to 2:30pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Wed 14 Nov 2018 - 12:00pm

Monthly networking meeting (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Ansmann UK- Details and Booking

Thu 1 Nov 2018 - 10:00am

PRESENT ARTS (10:00am to 5:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Wed 10 Oct 2018 - 5:00pm

Latest news from Harlow & Gilston Garden Town (5:00pm to 7:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 20 Sep 2018 - 11:00am

GLASSHAUS XIII (11:00am to 6:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Tue 11 Sep 2018 - 12:00pm

Parndon Mill - Harlow's creative Hub (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Thu 9 Aug 2018 - 11:00am

A YEAR TO REFLECT (11:00am to 6:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 10:00am

Networking meeting (10:00am to 12:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Town Football Club- Details and Booking

Thu 28 Jun 2018 - 11:00am

Happenstance (11:00am to 6:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Thu 21 Jun 2018 - 7:45am

Place Brand Launch (7:45am to 9:30am)

Venue: Harlow Playhouse- Details and Booking

Fri 15 Jun 2018 - 9:00am

Meeting the Herts & Essex Digital Challenge (9:00am to 1:00pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Thu 14 Jun 2018 - 10:00am

9th Harlow Business Exhibition (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Thu 17 May 2018 - 12:00pm

Annual General Meeting (12:00pm to 1:30pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Thu 17 May 2018 - 10:00am

May networking meeting (10:00am to 11:30am)

Venue: Phoenix Creative Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 17 May 2018 - 10:00am

Walking on ancient ways (10:00am to 5:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Mon 14 May 2018 - 10:00am

Tell it how it is (10:00am to 6:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Playhouse- Details and Booking

Fri 27 Apr 2018 - 12:30pm

Harlow Professionals (12:30pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Town Football Club- Details and Booking

Wed 18 Apr 2018 - 10:00am

Stansted Airport - Jobs Fair (10:00am to 2:00pm)

Venue: Radisson Blu- Details and Booking

Tue 17 Apr 2018 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Group (8:00am to 9:30am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 5 Apr 2018 - 10:00am

Ebb and Flow (10:00am to 5:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Tue 20 Mar 2018 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Group (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 14 Mar 2018 - 12:00pm

Using Social Media to increase your sales (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 9:00am

What's happening in Harlow? (9:00am to 10:30am)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Tue 20 Feb 2018 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Group (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 16 Jan 2018 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Group (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 4:00pm

Speed Networking (4:00pm to 6:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 19 Dec 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 12:30pm

Christmas lunch (12:30pm to 3:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 10:00am

Local Charities Day (10:00am to 2:00pm)

Venue: Broad Walk- Details and Booking

Fri 24 Nov 2017 - 9:00am

Cyber Security Awareness (9:00am to 3:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Thu 23 Nov 2017 - 9:00am

Epping Forest - Meet the Buyers (9:00am to 12:00pm)

Venue: Marriot Hotel, Waltham Forest- Details and Booking

Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 9:00am

FREE Business start-up Event (9:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 9:00am

Targeting Priority Export Markets (9:00am to 1:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 8:00am

Monthly meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 12:30pm

Trustees Week (12:30pm to 1:30pm)

Venue: Rainbow Services- Details and Booking

Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 6:30pm

Attwaters Quiz Night (6:30pm to 10:00pm)

Venue: Canons Brook Golf Club- Details and Booking

Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 12:30pm

Trustees' Week (12:30pm to 1:30pm)

Venue: Rainbow Services- Details and Booking

Fri 3 Nov 2017 - 10:00am

Harlow Jobs Fair (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow LeisureZone- Details and Booking

Wed 1 Nov 2017 - 10:00am

Brentwood Business Showcase (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Brentwood School- Details and Booking

Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 9:00am

FREE Business start-up Event (9:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 17 Oct 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 13 Oct 2017 - 8:00am

Changing the Harlow 'Brand' (8:00am to 11:00am)

Venue: Latton Bush Centre- Details and Booking

Wed 11 Oct 2017 - 5:00pm

What's happening in Gilston Park Estate? (5:00pm to 7:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 7:00pm

Harlow Community & Business Awards dinner (7:00pm to 11:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Sat 30 Sep 2017 - 7:30pm

Strictly Dancing for Dementia (7:30pm to 11:30pm)

Venue: Park Inn- Details and Booking

Tue 26 Sep 2017 - 5:00pm

Manufacturing & Engineering Forum (5:00pm to 6:30pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Tue 19 Sep 2017 - 8:00am

Monthly meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 13 Sep 2017 - 9:00am

Canalabiliy Golf Day (9:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Briggens Park Golf Club- Details and Booking

Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 12:30pm

Lunch at the Creative Hub of Harlow (12:30pm to 2:30pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Wed 26 Jul 2017 - 5:00pm

Harlow's newest Sports facility (5:00pm to 7:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Rugby Club- Details and Booking

Fri 21 Jul 2017 - 9:30am

Grants Funding Matchmaking (9:30am to 1:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 18 Jul 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Sun 16 Jul 2017 - 10:00am

Parndon Mill - Open Studios (10:00am to 5:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Sat 15 Jul 2017 - 10:00am

Parndon Mill - OPen Studios (10:00am to 5:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Tue 11 Jul 2017 - 9:30am

Networking at Harlow Town FC (9:30am to 11:00am)

Venue: Harlow Town Football Club- Details and Booking

Sat 8 Jul 2017 - 3:00pm

Holisticare Open Day (3:00pm to 5:00pm)

Venue: Holisicare- Details and Booking

Thu 6 Jul 2017 - 8:00am

Alzheimers Society (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 4 Jul 2017 - 6:30pm

Networking by the river (6:30pm to 8:30pm)

Venue: Canalability- Details and Booking

Thu 29 Jun 2017 - 6:00pm

St Clare Hospice Corporate Football competition (6:00pm to 11:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Town Football Club- Details and Booking

Fri 23 Jun 2017 - 12:30pm

Stortford Chamber lunch (12:30pm to 2:30pm)

Venue: Bishop's Stortford Golf Club- Details and Booking

Wed 21 Jun 2017 - 8:30am

Harlow Town Football Club - Golf Day (8:30am to 3:00pm)

Venue: Woolston Manor Golf Club- Details and Booking

Tue 20 Jun 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 14 Jun 2017 - 1:00pm

Grow and Change Workshop (1:00pm to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 14 Jun 2017 - 9:30am

Grow and Change Workshop (9:30am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 14 Jun 2017 - 8:30am

Breakfast at the Manor (8:30am to 10:00am)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Tue 13 Jun 2017 - 1:00pm

Grow and Change Workshop (1:00pm to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 13 Jun 2017 - 12:30pm

Doing business with Canada (12:30pm to 4:00pm)

Venue: Memorial University- Details and Booking

Tue 13 Jun 2017 - 9:30am

Grow and Change Workshop (9:30am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 8 Jun 2017 - 10:00am

Harlow Business Exhibition (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Sun 4 Jun 2017 - 3:00pm

Midsummer Madness at Harlow Town FC (3:00pm to 9:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Town Football Club- Details and Booking

Sun 28 May 2017 - 2:00pm

Open Garden (2:00pm to 5:00pm)

Venue: Longridge- Details and Booking

Sat 27 May 2017 - 6:00pm

Jazz Night (6:00pm to 8:00pm)

Venue: The Water Gardens- Details and Booking

Sat 27 May 2017 - 10:00am

Open Garden (10:00am to 4:30pm)

Venue: Longridge- Details and Booking

Thu 18 May 2017 - 11:30am

2017 AGM (11:30am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Wed 17 May 2017 - 7:00pm

Wine & Cheese Evening (7:00pm to 9:00pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Tue 16 May 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Sun 14 May 2017 - 11:00am

Race for Life (11:00am to 2:00pm)

Venue: Town Park- Details and Booking

Wed 10 May 2017 - 12:00pm

New Creative Hub in Harlow (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Phoenix Creative Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 26 Apr 2017 - 3:30pm

Making the Most of Your Intellectual Property (3:30pm to 6:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 25 Apr 2017 - 3:00pm

Careers Fest (3:00pm to 7:00pm)

Venue: Sir Charles Kao University Technical College- Details and Booking

Fri 21 Apr 2017 - 9:00am

Supporting Robert Halfon's Charity Swim (9:00am to 11:00am)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Tue 18 Apr 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 6 Apr 2017 - 10:00am

Launch of Harlow Business Awards (10:00am to 12:00pm)

Venue: Greenway Business Centre- Details and Booking

Thu 30 Mar 2017 - 7:00pm

An Evening with Razor Ruddock (7:00pm to 10:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Town Football Club- Details and Booking

Tue 21 Mar 2017 - 10:00am

Pop-Up Business Cafe (10:00am to 1:00pm)

Venue: Phoenix Creative Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 21 Mar 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 8 Mar 2017 - 5:30pm

Harlow College (5:30pm to 7:30pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Wed 8 Mar 2017 - 9:00am

Harlow is 70 - the town since 1947 (9:00am to 11:00am)

Venue: Harlow Cricket Club- Details and Booking

Tue 7 Mar 2017 - 9:00am

Jobs Fair (9:00am to 6:00pm)

Venue: Harvey Centre- Details and Booking

Fri 3 Mar 2017 - 10:00am

Apprenticeships are changing (10:00am to 12:00pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Thu 2 Mar 2017 - 9:30am

LinkedIn for business (9:30am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 28 Feb 2017 - 10:00am

Stansted Airport Jobs Fair (10:00am to 4:30pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Mon 27 Feb 2017 - 1:00pm

Twitter for Business (1:00pm to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Mon 27 Feb 2017 - 9:30am

Overcoming fears about public speaking (9:30am to 11:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 22 Feb 2017 - 8:30am

Making your own Marketing videos (8:30am to 11:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 22 Feb 2017 - 8:00am

Data Protection (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Hylands House- Details and Booking

Tue 21 Feb 2017 - 7:30am

Joint meeting with FSB (7:30am to 9:30am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 16 Feb 2017 - 9:30am

Project & Event Managerment (9:30am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 14 Feb 2017 - 8:30am

What's happening in Harlow (8:30am to 10:30am)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Wed 8 Feb 2017 - 5:30pm

M11 Health Enterprise Forum (5:30pm to 7:30pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Page 1 of 5